Kontaktpersoner Måleri


Örjan Berntsson
VD och avdelningschef Måleri
031-7230608
0707-570640
orjan.berntsson@celander.se


Jan-Åke Johansson
Kalkylator Måleri
031-7230605
0707-570639
jan-ake.johansson@celander.se


Göte Sennerstam
Projektledare Måleri
031-7230604
0707-570642
gote.sennerstam@celander.se


Benny Asp
Projektledare Måleri
031-7230626
0707-570647
benny.asp@celander.se


Stefan Berggren
Projektledare Måleri
0340-675300
0707-570674
stefan.berggren@celander.se


Magnus Dahlgren
Projektledare Måleri
031-7230606
0707-570669
magnus.dahlgren@celander.se



Kontaktpersoner Dekorationsmåleri


Eva Wilms
Projektledare Dekorationsmåleri
0707-570684
eva.wilms@celander.se


Sigrid Lin
Projektledare Dekorationsmåleri
0707-570694
sigrid.lin@celander.se



Kontaktpersoner Golv


Bengt Jansson
Avdelningschef Golv
031-7260614
0707-570648
bengt.jansson@celander.se


Stefan Larsson
Projektledare Golv
031-7230613
0707-570692
stefan.larsson@celander.se


Albert Berntsson
Projektledare Golv
031-7230612
0707570699
albert.berntsson@celander.se


Thomas Lindblom
Projektledare Golv
031-7230618
0707-573714
thomas.lindblom@celander.se

Kontaktpersoner Undertak


Per Filander
Avdelningschef Undertak
031-7230610
0707-570673
per.filander@celander.se


Ludwig Westerdahl
Projektledare Undertak
031-7230609
0707-573730
ludwig.westerdahl@celander.se


Johan Bäcklund
Projektledare Undertak
0735-106005
johan.backlund@celander.se



Kontaktpersoner Totalentreprenad


Tony Klingvall
Fastighetsservice och projektledare Totalentreprenad
031-7230617
0707-570697
tony.klingvall@celander.se


Örjan Berntsson
VD och avdelningschef Måleri
031-7230608
0707-570640
orjan.berntsson@celander.se



Kontaktpersoner Administration


Anders Erlandsson
Ekonomichef
031-7230607
0707-570641
anders.erlandsson@celander.se


Elinor Boge-Granstedt
Redovisning
031-7230615
0707-570677
elinor.boge-granstedt@celander.se


Ann-Sofie Lind
Ekonomiassistent Måleri
031-7230616
0707-570672
ann-sofie.lind@celander.se


Camilla Månsson
Ekonomiassistent Golv/Undertak
031-7230602
camilla.mansson@celander.se


Celander AB • Aminogatan 4 • 431 53 Mölndal
Tel: 031-723 06 00
E-post: celander@celander.se
Org.Nr: 556065-7800

© Celander AB