CELANDER Mölndal

Kontaktpersoner Måleri


Jan-Åke Johansson
Avdelningschef Måleri
031-7230605
0707-570639
jan-ake.johansson@celander.se


Benny Asp
Projektledare Måleri
031-7230626
0707-570647
benny.asp@celander.se


Magnus Dahlgren
Projektledare Måleri
031-7230606
0707-570669
magnus.dahlgren@celander.se


Leif Svensson
Projektledare Måleri
0707-570661

leif.svensson@celander.se


Patrik Molin
Projektledare Måleri
0707-570664

partirk.molin@celander.se


Håkan Kilander
Kalkylator Måleri
0708-354853

håkan.kilander@celander.se


Krister Wallinder
Kalkylator Måleri
0707-570659

krister.wallinder@celander.se


Kontaktpersoner Dekorationsmåleri


Eva Wilms
Projektledare Dekorationsmåleri
0707-570684
eva.wilms@celander.se


Sigrid Lin
Projektledare Dekorationsmåleri
0707-570694
sigrid.lin@celander.se

Kontaktpersoner Golv


Bengt Jansson
Avdelningschef Golv
031-7260614
0707-570648
bengt.jansson@celander.se


Stefan Larsson
Projektledare Golv
031-7230613
0707-570692
stefan.larsson@celander.se


Thomas Lindblom
Projektledare Golv
031-7230618
0707-573714
thomas.lindblom@celander.se


Hanne Snedsböl
Kalkylator Golv

hanne.snedsbol@celander.se

Kontaktpersoner Undertak


Per Filander
Avdelningschef Undertak
031-7230610
0707-570673
per.filander@celander.se


Ludwig Westerdahl
Projektledare Undertak
031-7230609
0707-573730
ludwig.westerdahl@celander.se


Johan Bäcklund
Projektledare Undertak
0735-106005
johan.backlund@celander.se

Kontaktpersoner Totalentreprenad


Tony Klingvall
Fastighetsservice och projektledare Totalentreprenad
031-7230617
0707-570697
tony.klingvall@celander.se

Kontaktpersoner Administration

 

Albert Berntsson
VD
031-7230612
0707-570699
albert.berntsson@celander.se


Örjan Berntsson
Styrelseordförande
031-7230608
0707-570640
orjan.berntsson@celander.se

 

Anders Erlandsson
Ekonomichef
031-7230607
0707-570641
anders.erlandsson@celander.se


Camilla Månsson
Ekonomiassistent Golv/Undertak
031-7230602
camilla.mansson@celander.se


Elinor Boge-Granstedt
Redovisning
031-7230615
0707-570677
elinor.boge-granstedt@celander.se


Celander AB • Aminogatan 4 • 431 53 Mölndal
Tel: 031-723 06 00
E-post: celander@celander.se
Org.Nr: 556065-7800

© Celander AB